Säljare i Jönköping

Alexander Kylerud

Alexander Kylerud (fd. Burman)

Försäljningschef VW Jönköpings län

Tel: 036-34 88 27
Fax: 036-34 88 55
alexander.kylerud@atteviks.se

Tommy Karlsson

Tommy Karlsson

KAM/Affärsutvecklare Volkswagen

Tel: 036-34 88 83
Fax: 036-34 88 55
tommy.karlsson@atteviks.se

Kim Karlsson

Kim Karlsson

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 87
Fax: 036-34 88 55
kim.karlsson@atteviks.se

Anders Vängström

Anders Vängström

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 86
Fax: 036-34 88 55
anders.vangstrom@atteviks.se

Jimmy Eriksson

Jimmy Eriksson

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 90
Fax: 036-34 88 55
jimmy.eriksson@atteviks.se

Felix Björklind

Felix Björklind

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 84
Fax: 036-34 88 55
felix.bjorklind@atteviks.se

Alexander Horn

Alexander Horn

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 81
Fax: 036-34 88 55
alexander.horn@atteviks.se

Simon Ottosson

Simon Ottosson

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 63
Fax: 036-34 88 55
simon.ottosson@atteviks.se

Lukas Lionelli

Lukas Lionelli

Försäljning Volkswagen Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 88 85
Fax: 036-34 88 55
lukas.lionelli@atteviks.se