Service

Stefan Jansson

Stefan Jansson

Teamchef VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax:
stefan.jansson@atteviks.se

Johan Wallin

Johan Wallin

Servicerådgivare VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
johan.wallin@atteviks.se

Madeleine Karlsson

Madeleine Karlsson

Servicerådgivare VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
madeleine.karlsson@atteviks.se

Emil Roos

Emil Roos

Servicerådgivare VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
emil.roos@atteviks.se

Jimi Strandell

Jimi Strandell

Servicerådgivare VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
jimi.strandell@atteviks.se

Joel Tagesson

Joel Tagesson

Servicerådgivare VW Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
joel.tagesson@atteviks.se

Alexander Volmerdal

Alexander Volmerdal

Teamchef Audi Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
alexander.volmerdal@atteviks.se

Matts Håård

Matts Håård

Servicerådgivare Audi Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
matts.haard@atteviks.se

Angelina Caran

Angelina Caran

Servicerådgivare Audi Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
angelina.caran@atteviks.se

Anna Rangstig

Anna Rangstig

Servicerådgivare Audi Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
anna.rangstig@atteviks.se

Kasper Puleston

Kasper Puleston

Servicerådgivare Audi Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
kasper.puleston@atteviks.se

Bente Düringer

Bente Düringer

Servicerådgivare Audi Jönköping (Föräldraledig)

Tel: 036-34 89 20
Fax: 036-34 88 55
bente.duringer@atteviks.se

Mattias Sjögren

Mattias Sjögren

Servicerådgivare/Teamledare SEAT/Skoda Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 56
Fax: 036-34 89 99
mattias.sjogren@atteviks.se

Annica Lundberg

Annica Lundberg

Servicerådgivare SEAT/Skoda Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 56
Fax: 036-34 89 99
annica.lundberg@atteviks.se

Martin Nilsson

Martin Nilsson

Teamchef VW Transportbilar Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 85
Fax:
martin.nilsson@atteviks.se

Olivia Sörman

Olivia Sörman

Servicerådgivare VW Transportbilar Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 85
Fax:
olivia.sorman@atteviks.se

Simon Hellerstedt

Simon Hellerstedt

Servicerådgivare VW Transportbilar Jönköping

Tel: 036-34 89 85
Fax:
simon.hellerstedt@atteviks.se